Upcoming Events

Calendar

February 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

List

Eventsort descending Schedule Notes
ANNUAL DISCO Tuesday, 3 December 2019 (All day)
Finalisation of Fees for 2019 Friday, 29 November 2019 (All day)
FIRST DAY TERM 1 2020 Wednesday, 29 January 2020 (All day)
FIRST DAY TERM 2 2020 Monday, 27 April 2020 (All day)
FIRST DAY TERM 3 2020 Monday, 20 July 2020 (All day)
FIRST DAY TERM 4 2020 Monday, 12 October 2020 (All day)
LAST DAY OF 2019 Thursday, 19 December 2019 (All day)
LAST DAY OF THE YEAR 2020 Thursday, 17 December 2020 (All day)
LAST DAY TERM 1 2020 Thursday, 9 April 2020 (All day)
LAST DAY TERM 2 2020 Friday, 3 July 2020 (All day)
LAST DAY TERM 3 2020 Friday, 25 September 2020 (All day)
SCHOOL HOLIDAYS - PRESCHOOL CLOSED - email inquires Thursday, 19 December 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, 28 January 2020 (All day)
SCHOOL HOLIDAYS - PRESCHOOL CLOSED - email inquires Friday, 10 April 2020 (All day) to Sunday, 26 April 2020 (All day)
SCHOOL HOLIDAYS - PRESCHOOL CLOSED - email inquires Saturday, 4 July 2020 (All day) to Sunday, 19 July 2020 (All day)
SCHOOL HOLIDAYS - PRESCHOOL CLOSED - email inquires Saturday, 26 September 2020 (All day) to Sunday, 11 October 2020 (All day)
Sun Flower Fields Excursion Tuesday, 26 November 2019 (All day)