Upcoming Events

Calendar

December 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

List

Event Schedulesort descending Notes
Sun Flower Fields Excursion Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Finalisation of Fees for 2019 Friday, 29 November 2019 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
ANNUAL DISCO Tuesday, 3 December 2019 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
LAST DAY OF 2019 Thursday, 19 December 2019 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
SCHOOL HOLIDAYS - PRESCHOOL CLOSED - email inquires Thursday, 19 December 2019 - 12:00am to Tuesday, 28 January 2020 - 11:45pm
FIRST DAY TERM 1 2020 Wednesday, 29 January 2020 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
LAST DAY TERM 1 2020 Thursday, 9 April 2020 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
SCHOOL HOLIDAYS - PRESCHOOL CLOSED - email inquires Friday, 10 April 2020 - 12:00am to Sunday, 26 April 2020 - 11:45pm
FIRST DAY TERM 2 2020 Monday, 27 April 2020 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
LAST DAY TERM 2 2020 Friday, 3 July 2020 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
SCHOOL HOLIDAYS - PRESCHOOL CLOSED - email inquires Saturday, 4 July 2020 - 12:00am to Sunday, 19 July 2020 - 11:45pm
FIRST DAY TERM 3 2020 Monday, 20 July 2020 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Photo Week - Preschool Photos Monday, 10 August 2020 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Photo Week - Preschool Photos Tuesday, 11 August 2020 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Photo Week - Preschool Photos Wednesday, 12 August 2020 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Photo Week - Preschool Photos Thursday, 13 August 2020 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Photo Week - Preschool Photos Friday, 14 August 2020 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
LAST DAY TERM 3 2020 Friday, 25 September 2020 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
SCHOOL HOLIDAYS - PRESCHOOL CLOSED - email inquires Saturday, 26 September 2020 - 12:00am to Sunday, 11 October 2020 - 11:45pm
FIRST DAY TERM 4 2020 Monday, 12 October 2020 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
LAST DAY OF THE YEAR 2020 Thursday, 17 December 2020 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Harmony Day Celebration Week Monday, 22 March 2021 - 12:00am to Friday, 26 March 2021 - 11:45pm Wear Orange or Cultural Clothes
50 Year Celebration Saturday, 27 March 2021 - 9:00am to Sunday, 28 March 2021 - 8:45am
School Photo Week Monday, 29 March 2021 - 12:00am to Thursday, 1 April 2021 - 11:45pm
Last Day Term 2 Thursday, 1 April 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
First Day Term 2 Monday, 19 April 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm